馃摳 PhotoFeed Contest - Cityscape Photography #81 : Amazing architecture in Budapest

This beautiful building is found in the centre of Budapest. Behind the well-known Parliament. I don鈥檛 know much about this building, but I was in Budapest with my sister and brother-in-law. They told me that when Madonna and Antonia Banderas were filming the musical Evita, part of it was filmed on the balcony of this building. The musical is about the life and death about Eva Per贸n/ Evita. When she married Juan Per贸n, the Argentine dictator, she became the first lady in Argentina. From the balcony on the Casa Rosada in Buenos Aires, they talked to the people. Madonna played Evita, while Banderas played Che Guevara. This photo is my entry to @photofeed contest @photofeed/photofeed-contest-cityscape-photography-round-81


Please do follow if you want to keep up with my next photo shoot. Any upvotes or reblogs are hugely appreciated!

Latest photo shoot, check out :
馃摳 PhotoFeed Contest - Wildlife Photography #81 : I wonder what kind of bird this is


U.J

Kristiansand, Norway

All the photoes are mine, Ulla Jensen (flickr, Instagram and facebook)


Read about us? // Main page!
Follow us for our street art contest and blogs about travel, art, photo, crypto & gaming

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments