Happy #sublimesunday and #beautifulsunday

It's a #SublimeSunday and a #beautifulsunday! Today, (other than Mass) I shall stay at home.


Recently, I planted Malabar and Okra. I'm very please with my Malabar vine... it is healthy.



And so are the Okra...



... and the Eggplants.












In the front of the house are primarily bushes.

I always wondered what they are. One has small berries. For the birds, I suppose.

Another has tiny purple flowers. For the bees?

One is a succulent with white flowers.

While this one has tiny violet flowers.

This purple bush is still growing!

I don't want to stay too long outdoors when the air quality is low. The Dixie fire still on-going!

♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

Help yourself to the Scallion Pancakes!

Or a fruit tart.



I got this plant the other day... I am still undecided to put it.

But the wine goes in here!


♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

I said I won't be getting new plants, but I have to do something, right? So a got a cactus. And three new plants, I forget their name.


And gosh, my Aloha is there too!


ALOHA!


😍#ilikeitalot!😍


#SublimeSunday is a tag where you can post "something a bit different, wacky, crazy or just whatever takes your fancy and instigated" by @c0ff33a ☕️

Thanks also to @ace198 for the #BeautifulSunday tag.


Best Regards,

@silversaver888


All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6, unless specified.

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!






Join the Ladies of Hive Community and the Ladies of Hive in discord.


Would you like to support The Ladies of Hive Community?

Consider giving a delegation!


25 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 150 HP - 200 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP - 5000 HP





H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
32 Comments