A delicious Cappuccino to keep the tradition alive ☕.

English Version

IMG-20240906-WA0074.jpg

Receive warm and cordial greetings to all the friends who make life in this great platform and especially to the lovers of coffeelover.

Today I want to tell you that without wanting to I was able to create this content which belongs to my first time here due to a small invitation that my brother @perriyo14 made me on a day of work.

Picsart_24-09-07_12-28-40-086.jpg

While we were waiting for them to check the goods he delivered and the invoice he asked me if I would like to have breakfast since it was 9 am and neither of us had had breakfast.

Yesterday my brother invited me to keep him company at @holasupercenter because he had to collect some outstanding invoices and deliver some orders and I gladly accepted the invitation.

While we were waiting for them to check the goods he delivered and the invoice he asked me if I would like to have breakfast since it was 9 am and neither of us had had breakfast.

When we were in the cafeteria area one of the waiters handed us the menu and we decided to have breakfast with a cappuccino and a cheese bread for each of us and spend the time chatting.

IMG_20240905_111625_066.jpg

The truth was that we spent an hour but full of relaxation and healthy and pleasant conversation, I tell you that the cappuccino and the cheese bread were delicious and I recommend them.

Versión Español

Reciban un cordial y caluroso saludos todos los amigos que hacen vida en esta grandiosa plataforma y muy especialmente a los amantes de coffeelover.
Hoy quiero contarles que sin querer queriendo pude crear este contenido el cual pertenece a mi primera vez por acá debido a una pequeña invitación que me hizo mi hermano @perriyo14 en un día cualquiera de trabajo.
El día de ayer mi hermano me invitó a que le hiciera compañía al establecimiento @holasupercenter debido a que tendría que cobrar unas facturas pendientes y entregar unos pedidos y yo gustosamente acepté a dicha invitación.
Mientras esperábamos que revisaran la mercancía que entregó y la factura me preguntó que si me gustaría desayunar ya que eran las 9 de la mañana y ninguno de los dos habíamos desayunado.
Cuando estuvimos en el área de la cafetería uno de los mesoneros nos entregó la carta y decidimos desayunar con un capuchino y un pan de queso para cada uno y pasar el rato conversando.
Lo cierto fue que pasamos una hora pero llena de relajación y conversación sana y amena les cuento que el capuchino y el pan de queso que estaban de pelos se los recomiendo.

Si llegaste hasta aquí gracias por leer y nos vemos en uno próximo café.


IMG_20240905_113728_109.jpg


IMG_20240905_112229_058.jpg


Picsart_24-09-07_12-29-24-147.jpg


📍 El texto es completamente de mi autoría.

📍 The text is entirely by me.

🎙️ Traducción realizada con DeepL Traslate.

🎙️ Translation using DeepL Traslate.

📸 Cámara: Tecno Spark Go 2023

📸 Camera: Tecno Spark Go 2023.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center