SPOILING MY HUSBAND WITH A CUP OF TEA //GINGER AND LEMON [ENG-ESP]



VERSIÓN EN INGLÉS



Greetings my dear friends and general readers. Welcome to a new journey through my blog. Today I want to share with you my first experience preparing a tea from the comfort of my home to pamper my beloved husband, who is suffering from some flu-like symptoms.

I had never in my life prepared a cup of tea, however I dared to try, after these days I tried one that I really liked and added to that my husband was with discomfort and I wanted to relieve his symptoms with a ginger and lemon tea, the combination of these 2 ingredients provide a very powerful infusion with properties that helps you relieve cough, nose congestion and strengthens your immune system, allowing you to improve more quickly.

For the preparation of this infusion I used ginger, 2 lemons with enough juice, water and honey. As it was my first time I did it all by trial and error, I did not use a very large portion of ginger because it tends to sting a little, but from the moment I began to remove its shell its smell was felt by my small kitchen.

Once it was peeled, I proceeded to extract the juice from the lemons and during this process, I already had a pot with enough water in my kitchen to add the main protagonists such as the ginger chopped in small pieces and the lemon juice.

There are people who choose to add the lemon in rooks to the boiling water, however I did not want to do it this way to avoid the tea to be bitter because of the juice of the shell. I let this infusion boil for a few minutes and its smell was felt even in the comfort of our room where my husband was and got up when he smelled its rich aroma.

When it was ready, I put it in a jar and then I enjoyed it with a few spoonfuls of natural honey, my husband is very bad to consume any drink or things like that, but the smell of this infusion captivated him and it was no hard work to make him consume it and as we are a team there we were both in the comfort of our home sharing in this opportunity a delicious and spicy tea of ginger, lemon and honey, I left it sweet enough to enjoy it without much concern. And you my dear friends, have you tried this delicious tea or any other that you want to recommend?



I thank you in advance for dedicating part of your valuable time to read my work and may God multiply the support you give to my publication. Blessings.


All photos used here are my property and were taken with the camera of my Redmi Note 9T phone. The design was made with the GridArt application.


VERSIÓN EN ESPAÑOL



CONSINTIENDO A MÍ ESPOSO CON UNA TAZA DE TÉ //JENGIBRE Y LIMÓN [ENG-ESP]


Saludos mis queridos amigos y lectores en general. Bienvenidos a un nuevo recorrido a través de mi blog. Hoy quiero compartirle mi primera experiencia preparando un té desde la comodidad de mi hogar para consentir a mi amado esposo, quien esta con algunos síntomas gripales.

Nunca en mi vida había preparado una taza de té, sin embargo me atreví a intentarlo, después de que en estos días probara uno que me gustó muchísimo y sumado a ello mi esposo estaba con malestar y quise aliviar sus síntomas con un té de jengibre y limón, la combinación de estos 2 ingredientes aportan una infusión muy potente con propiedades que te ayuda a aliviar la tos, la congestión de la nariz y refuerza tu sistema inmune, permitiendo así mejorar con mayor prontitud.

Para la preparación de esta infusión utilice jengibre, 2 limones con suficiente jugo, agua y miel. Como era mi primera vez toda lo hice al tanteo, no use una porción muy grande del jengibre porque esta tiende a picar un poco, pero desde el momento que comencé a retirar su concha su olor se dejó sentir por mi pequeña cocina.

Una vez este pelado, procedí a extraer el jugo de los limones y durante este proceso, ya tenía una olla con suficiente agua montada en mi cocina para agregarle sus protagonistas principales como son el jengibre picado en trozos pequeños y el jugo de limón.

Hay personas que optan por agregarle el limón en torrejas al agua hirviendo, sin embargo yo no quise hacerlo de esta manera para evitar que el té quedara amargo por el zumo de la concha. Deje que esta infusión hirviera por unos minutos y su olor se dejó sentir hasta la comodidad de nuestra habitación donde estaba mi esposo y se levantó al sentir su rico aroma.

Cuando estuvo listo lo cole y traspase a una jarra para luego disfrutarlo con unas cucharadas de miel natural, mi esposo es muy malo para consumir cualquier toma o cosas así, pero el olor de esta infusión lo cautivo y no fue ningún trabajo fuerte hacer que lo consumiera y como somos un equipo allí estábamos los 2 en la comodidad de nuestro hogar compartiendo en esta oportunidad un delicioso y picoso té de jengibre, limón y miel, lo deje bastante dulcito para poder disfrutarlo sin mayor preocupación. Y ustedes mis queridos amigos han probado esta delicia de té o cualquier otro que me quieran recomendar?



De ante mano agradezco el que dediques parte de tu valioso tiempo para leer mi trabajo y que Dios te multiplique el apoyo que le aportes a mi publicación. Bendiciones


Todas las fotos aquí utilizadas son de mi propiedad y fueron tomadas con la cámara de mi teléfono Redmi Note 9T. El diseño fue realizado con la aplicación GridArt.

















H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center