Night out at Bo's Coffee, Tops Cebu | Week 88

When we are drained and exhausted with so much work, one of the best things to do is have a stroll, destress ourselves, and make fun of our go-to friends.

Hey coffee lovers all over the world, how are you today? Do you feel drained with work lately? I hope you take good care of yourself and allow yourself to breathe fresh and zip a cup of coffee or some drinks. Today, come with me as I'll share with you how I loosen up with my friends at the Tops Cebu.

This is my participation in the #CoffeePrompt Week 88:

Do you have any memorable coffee shop experiences while traveling? How did you end up there, and what makes it memorable?

It was one foggy afternoon when one of my friends from Balamban, Cebu asked me to have a stroll over TCH and a cup of coffee afterward. She was not feeling well lately so we met over a cup of coffee and caught up with her. Without any hesitation, I told her to get ready and I'll be there. Distressing with friends is one of my usual routines when I am in doubt and have a lot of work to do.

We arrived at the place around 6 p.m. We went to Tops Cebu for it has a nice overlooking view during night time. Seeing the place is very relaxing, and forgetting all our worries in life. Enjoying this pretty view of the city lights makes everything alright.

It was my first time and I just can't help to fall in love with this place. We keep on strolling around and trying to see what they offer. At the center of the wide ground, you can see local bands singing songs for the tourists who visit the place. On the side, a lot of food stations are offered. If you get tired of exploring the place, then you can check out the food on the side.

We then checked out some coffee shops on the side because it was getting cold already. It was Bo's Coffee! Having a cup of coffee with this view and hearing some beautiful renditions of different songs on the ground which can be heard all over the place is pretty awesome.

Bo's coffee branch on Tops Cebu has two floors. You can have an option to stay inside or you can go upstairs and feel free to watch the overlooking view of the entire place. The cold breeze upstairs could also be felt if you want a warmer area, you can have the first floor but if you want some chilly place, you can have it upstairs. We opted to choose the 2nd floor because we wanted to experience how it looked on top while having a cup of coffee.

A lot of food choices to choose from in the store which will best be paired with your coffee.

After spending an hour talking, gossiping, and checking out her condition, we were satisfied and went home already.

It was a beautiful de-stressing place for not only couples but also for families and friends who want to enjoy a moment of the city lights and forget worries with our works.

That's all for today my Hive friends. I hope you enjoy my sharing. Let's enjoy life. We can have it alone, with our go-to friends, or our families and partners. Going to our first-time place somehow leaves beautiful memories to ourselves.

I hope you have a great day everyone. 😊

Disclaimer: All photos are mine unless stated otherwise.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center