The Coffee Shop Prompt: Week 83. La Panetteria, an intimate place but also one for sharing.

image.png
Here we are...at La Panettería, our favorite place to have coffee. This was last Friday afternoon, after coffee and a very interesting conversation, I enjoyed a natural, fresh and delicious yogurt.

That's right. The places we frequent become an important part of our life and our routine, and in this way they also become part of our being. When there is a taste for coffee and its benefits, we recognize in this art a form very close to the tranquility that comes from enjoying a good cup of coffee in a pleasant place surrounded by pleasant people who inspire the confidence to abandon yourself to that special moment.

image.png
Bright, clean and pleasant environment.

At La Panettería, because it is a place where I frequently visit, whether accompanied by my son, sister, friend or acquaintance, …or I simply go alone when I want to, I already know those who work there. At first I only started to get to know them by greeting them, “good morning”, “good afternoon”, “how are you”…then those greetings were transformed into greater closeness, cordiality and trust.

image.png
One thing that is very important is that they work with Hive.

The truth is, I prefer to have coffee in a moment of intimacy or in very small circles where you can talk and comment on your moments. Or alone. However, when you like the place and you can also have a level of trust with the people who work there, it is also nice to be able to say hello and get to know them beyond a fortuitous moment. In any case, you have a good time. Like these moments that I share with you now.

image.png

They are all very nice people

So both things come together, after I arrive and greet and chat with the workers at La Panettería, I take my place in silence or quietly accompanied, and it comforts me a lot, especially in the middle of a very busy day or week of work. It is these moments and having contact with nice people that save my week.

image.png
I love this coffee machine. I've had hundreds of coffees here

image.png
Musical atmosphere, very discreet.

When I arrive at La Panettería, everyone greets me. And they are such respectful and intuitive people that they let me find my preferred spot, sit down, read the menu, which is always available on the table, and invariably ask me this question: Apart from coffee, what are you going to order? Then if they have something new they want to recommend, they tell you; or they make a very discreet comment about anything, but it's always nice. That really makes you feel very good.

image.png

The barista, always in a good mood and friendly.

The barista is a young man with a lot of talent. Little by little we have gotten to know each other, sometimes he makes very instructive comments about the types of coffee and their benefits. On very few occasions he has been absent, so the coffees are served by another barista, a gentleman who also puts a lot of dedication into preparing your coffee.

image.png
This is one of the baristas, the one who prepares the special and epic coffees.

image.png
Another barista, very efficient people at their job.

In this coffee shop you have the opportunity to enjoy a pleasant atmosphere of conversation with the employees and then retire to your favorite place and enjoy your silent coffee alone, as I like best, or simply in your favorite company.

image.png A perfect place to have your coffee

Translation done with Google.

asas.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center