RE: RE: Two Cafés in Krakow, Poland and answers to October HPUD Guessing Contest
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Cafés in Krakow, Poland and answers to October HPUD Guessing Contest

RE: Two Cafés in Krakow, Poland and answers to October HPUD Guessing Contest

I knew that there were many interesting cafes in Krakow but I didn´t know there was a "brothel cafe" as well :D I can see it´s on the St. Tomas Street, I had to walk by that cafe many times when we lived in Krakow. I should start paying more attention to cafes I guess, even though I actually don´t drink coffee :D

I´m one of the winners! Wow! Thank you so much and congrats to my fellow co-winner @mipiano! Together, we would get it 100% right together :) Nice team work haha! :D

@tipu curate 2

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center