Learning more about coffee with the best company



6rZbV4Syr90x3vS5_1000078015.webp
fkUkl3RlnInEI1ly_1000077272.webp
n7SPHRayLzUrQYVO_1000077273.webp
6P70nMShEGiHZAf7_1000077274.webp
MYsrReuhjec2tGKc_1000077275.webp
1du5JuR3boabvAuO_1000077276.webp
QCw8d723g43WBe1g_1000077936.webp
RVvesRUQeDisR52f_1000077937.webp

Greetings to all coffee lovers!

Today is my fourth day at work, a few days have passed and I have learned a lot in the short time I have been here. I have taken advantage of the time to learn a lot and acquire a lot of knowledge and when it comes to the history of preparation and much more with coffee

Little by little I have learned to perfect and fine-tune some details regarding the work relationship.

This new job, although it has been a bit difficult to manage continuous clients in the mornings, but nothing impossible, has taught me many things regarding social relationships and new environment.

Well, as I was telling you before, since I am new in this area of ​​coffee, I have two trainers who have also become my new friends and coworkers, who have taught me many things and it is also highly prestigious to know that one of them is one of the best coffee preparers in the city

Here we work a lot during the day, since this coffee shop is very popular for its coffee, which is selected and of the highest quality.

Apart from coffee, we prepare a wide variety of drinks, smoothies, teas and more.

Sensi has become one of the best places for me to start the day sharing a delicious coffee and an excellent breakfast with the family. We have stuffed arepas, empanadas, pastries, lunch, among others...

Lastly, I must emphasize that this is a dream job and I will continue learning everything I can to share my knowledge through hive


All the pictures were taken with my Samsung A15, the edits were made with Canva App and the translation with DeepL.

Thanks to visiting my blog!.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center