Relaxing day with my Black coffee [🇺🇸/🇪🇸]

Post Instagram Amor propio Salud Mental Aesthetic Juvenil Simple _20240825_133225_0000.png
Imagen Editada en/Image Edited in Canva

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1VtzAC9XUocLYNA5NYPVnM2bkwAaAHtrXW5JwDp67ABLUxuZaG3CYFSiNtxPBsXAmAM3S3cHk9gFpb6GzZE4z8JMxRgeCw6SXgpyu8cnoZy2Ji.png

Warm greetings to my coffelover☕ lovers.

Relaxing day next to my black coffee. A few days ago I was very exhausted between so many family situations and some friends were in the same conditions and they called us to organize us to go to a relaxing day for the pool, they already know me and they know that I love to enjoy this delicious hot water and this super busy place in my city, this day there were more people than ever, I was shocked, but I understood, we are going through this terrible heat wave.

Post para Instagram Collage de Fotos Natural Verde y Blanco_20240825_134138_0000.png

IMG_20240818_143854_824.jpg

We always organize ourselves to go after lunch, to only consume drinks and snacks, so we arrived and our husbands paid for the tickets and the combos that we would consume, we all settled at a table and there we were talking and laughing a lot, they went for the first combo of beers and they brought me a delicious pina colada, my friend asked for the menu to order something for her and there I took advantage and my husband asked me for a large black coffee, as I felt very exhausted. They went to pay for the whole order and he told me: "go to the restaurant, they serve it there and drink it".

IMG_20240818_145131_121.jpg

Post para Instagram Collage de Fotos Natural Verde y Blanco_20240825_134020_0000.png

When I arrived I found the restaurant completely alone, but they were taking many orders directly to the pool area, I went with my daughter, I told the girl who had a large black coffee on behalf of my husband, she said perfect, wait at a table and there I'll take it, I waited a few minutes and they came with my large black coffee and immediately I felt happiness in my soul. Nothing like enjoying the best elixir in the world. This moment helped me to enjoy it with my daughter, since I needed to talk with my best friend, my ally, and that is her.

Post para Instagram Collage de Fotos Natural Verde y Blanco_20240825_134044_0000.png

Post para Instagram Collage de Fotos Natural Verde y Blanco_20240825_133446_0000.png

Post para Instagram Collage de Fotos Natural Verde y Blanco_20240825_133511_0000.png

This coffee came with two sugar cubes and a stir stick, so I was destined to try the coffee without sugar first and it was very strong and loaded, impossible to drink it without sugar, so I confess that I had to add the two full cubes to be able to drink it with total freedom and happiness to enjoy this moment, I began to talk with my daughter about so many things that are happening to me and she as always giving me her best advice, despite her age, her advice is so wonderful, I began to enjoy sip by sip of this delicious black coffee, which by the way reminded me of my mom because of her concentration.

Post para Instagram Collage de Fotos Natural Verde y Blanco_20240825_133558_0000.png

Post para Instagram Collage de Fotos Natural Verde y Blanco_20240825_134637_0000.png

Once my coffee was ready with the indicated sugar and to my taste, I took my cup and continued enjoying that sublime aroma that I love so much, my daughter was sitting next to me while we were laughing about so many things, I confess that I loved this moment, because it allowed me to enjoy the company of my little girl next to the best drink that can exist, My biggest surprise was that my daughter asked me to enjoy a little sip, because the aroma provoked her, so I shared with her and I was happy, because I was finally enjoying the best moment of my life, because there is nothing better than sharing a coffee next to a loved one while we talked.

Post para Instagram Collage de Fotos Natural Verde y Blanco_20240825_133648_0000.png

Post para Instagram Collage de Fotos Natural Verde y Blanco_20240825_133921_0000.png

This coffee was strong, deep and very comforting, so much so that it lifted my spirits and the exhaustion left me immediately, I had a good dose of love from my daughter and the energy generated by the coffee, so I was ready to enjoy the magnificent day ahead. So when we finished tasting sip by sip of this good coffee, there we spent about an hour talking and enjoying this magnificent elixir, we went to go to enjoy that very warm and relaxing water. Well, my loves, now I say goodbye until next time. I send a big hug and blessings to all 🙏💫🦋

Post para Instagram Collage de Fotos Natural Verde y Blanco_20240825_133707_0000.png

Post para Instagram Collage de Fotos Natural Verde y Blanco_20240825_133831_0000.png

Happy for your visit

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqwq29YLEbAFFULKfwQ5mJpYA8pmKG8fgPxqogvAjBu4QrK2kQgavyAQEtipUwZjLXHdkgt7ZPgHwbcJ8Eaub9DqvUv7xKh2wFTJnmSZGenLDcxN.png

Images taken from my tecno camon 18 p

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1VtzAC9XUocLYNA3X7AKWrbAfTqBb12j3z5vuTUgJETADgi4yjccewjj6qXCrHYrMdYUVQr5BMzDFY4d7jsjZGJJaegLqafCo9K83apUvJdnJi.png

Portada

Post Instagram Amor propio Salud Mental Aesthetic Juvenil Simple _20240825_133341_0000.png
Imagen Editada en/Image Edited in [Canva](https://www.canva.com/es_419/

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1VtzAC9XUocLYNA5PjBYH4MwoUsJZUxYrFFFMZL9r1hvjhXwQ7auCe7mtnE2cJ85fxD8jeGPsTbmHp7UC8PLRPVpFTYnWMamoYCWL62z8MQNVc.png

Un cordial saludo a mis amantes de coffelover☕

Día de relax junto a mi café negro. Hace unos días estaba muy agotada entre tantas situaciones familiares y unos amigos estaban en las mismas condiciones y nos llamaron para organizarnos para ir a un día de relax para la piscina, ya ellos me conocen y saben que amo disfrutar de esta deliciosa agua caliente y de este lugar super concurrido en mi ciudad, este día había más personas que nunca, estaba impresionada, pero entendía, estamos pasando por esta ola de calor terrible.

Post para Instagram Collage de Fotos Natural Verde y Blanco_20240825_134138_0000.png

IMG_20240818_143854_824.jpg

Siempre nos organizamos para ir luego de almuerzo, para solo hacer consumos de bebidas y snack, así que llegamos y nuestros esposos hicieron el pago de las entradas y de los combos que consumiríamos, nos instalamos en una mesa todos y allí estuvimos conversando y riendo mucho, fueron por el primer combo de cervezas y a mí me trajeron una deliciosa piña colada, mi amiga pidió el menú para solicitar algo para ella y allí aproveche y mi esposo me pidió un café negro grande, ya que me sentía muy agotada. Ellos fueron a pagar todo el pedido y él me dijo: "anda al restaurante, que allá es que lo sirven y se lo toman".

Post para Instagram Collage de Fotos Natural Verde y Blanco_20240825_133944_0000.png

Post para Instagram Collage de Fotos Natural Verde y Blanco_20240825_134020_0000.png

Al llegar encontré el restaurante completamente solo, pero estaban sacando muchos pedidos directamente al área de la piscina, me fui con mi hija, le dije a la chica que tenía un café negro grande a nombre de mi esposo, me dijo perfecto, espera en una mesa y allá te lo llevo, espere unos minutos y me llegaron con mi café negro grande y de inmediato sentí felicidad en mi alma. Nada como disfrutar del mejor elixir del mundo. Este momento me sirvió para disfrutarlo con mi hija, ya que necesitaba conversar con mi mejor amiga, aliada y esa es ella.

Post para Instagram Collage de Fotos Natural Verde y Blanco_20240825_134044_0000.png

Post para Instagram Collage de Fotos Natural Verde y Blanco_20240825_133446_0000.png

Post para Instagram Collage de Fotos Natural Verde y Blanco_20240825_133511_0000.png

Este café venía con dos papeletas de azúcar y su palillo para revolver, así que me destine a probar el café sin azúcar primeramente y estaba bien fuerte y cargado, imposible de tomarlo sin azúcar, así que les confieso que tuve que agregarle las dos papeletas completas para poder tomármelo con total libertad y felicidad para así disfrutar de este momento, comencé a conversar con mi hija de tantas cosas que me están pasando y ella como siempre dándome su mejor consejo, a pesar de su edad, sus consejos son tan maravillosos, empecé a disfrutar sorbo a sorbo de este delicioso café negro, que por cierto me recordó a mi mamá por su concentración.

Post para Instagram Collage de Fotos Natural Verde y Blanco_20240825_133446_0000.png

Post para Instagram Collage de Fotos Natural Verde y Blanco_20240825_134637_0000.png

Una vez listo mi café con el azúcar indicada y a mi gusto, tomé mi taza y continúe disfrutando de ese sublime aroma que amo tanto, mi hija estaba sentada a mi lado mientras reíamos de tantas cosas, les confieso que ame este momento, ya que me permitió disfrutar de la compañía de mi niña junto a la mejor bebida que puede existir, mi mayor sorpresa fue que mi hija me pidiera para disfrutar de un pequeño sorbo, porque el aroma le provocó, así que compartí con ella y yo feliz, ya que por fin estaba disfrutando del mejor momento de mi vida, porque no hay nada mejor que compartir un café al lado de un ser amado mientras conversamos.

Post para Instagram Collage de Fotos Natural Verde y Blanco_20240825_133648_0000.png

Post para Instagram Collage de Fotos Natural Verde y Blanco_20240825_133921_0000.png

Este café era fuerte, profundo y muy reconfortante, tanto que me levantó el ánimo y el cansancio me abandonó de inmediato, tenía una buena dosis de amor de mi hija y la energía generada por el café, así que estaba lista para disfrutar del magnífico día que me esperaba. Así que cuando terminamos de degustar sorbo a sorbo este buen café, allí estuvimos cerca de una hora hablando y disfrutando de este magnífico elixir, nos fuimos a disfrutar de esa agua tan calentita y relajante. Bueno mis amores, ahora me despido hasta la próxima. Les mando un fuerte abrazo y bendiciones a todos 🙏💫🦋.

Post para Instagram Collage de Fotos Natural Verde y Blanco_20240825_133707_0000.png

Post para Instagram Collage de Fotos Natural Verde y Blanco_20240825_133831_0000.png

Feliz por su Visita

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqwq29YLEbAFFULKgR1swxQ3vbCQt1ruSjoJc1Bc8u8SfvHFooNy1pK2WMyupCVFXMrQyFEJJ4ySg2mC1wqbrmx4ZDxegkrWqMUc1idfDfZfL9Bk.png

Imágenes tomadas desde mi tecno camon 18 p

Use of the Deepl translator to translate texts into English

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center