Coffee addiction causes a loss of logic

Hi Hive Lovers

When you feel addicted to coffee, then you will still need your cup of coffee under any circumstances.

I'm and some of my friends who are coffee addicts have felt that, even in a flood situation, we still have to fulfill our desire to drink our cup of coffee.

The floods that hit our area have caused losses in almost every way. Including the loss of access to visit our regular coffee outlets. The emergency situation due to the flood still can't beat the desire to consume my coffee.

The emergency situation due to this flood has made me "sick" because until half a day I haven't gotten my coffee. As a coffee addict, I have to get a minimum of three classes of coffee every day. I've written about my coffee addiction here.

So, we made our own coffee and enjoyed it where we usually drink coffee in the umbrella garden.

As you can see, it's in a flooded area. All of our feet were in the water and we still enjoyed our coffee.



Enjoying a cup of coffee in an emergency due to a flood is an extraordinary situation and maybe for you it is like a person who has lost logic.

It seems like enjoying coffee in a flood emergency is much better, but I hope that never happens again.

About Me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now