First Time Trying A Popular Coffee Brand

Halo everyone...

It's been a long time since I visited this community. It was a long time ago when I last talked about coffee. I don't drink coffee often, but for variety, I drink coffee. Especially when I know that other packaged drinks are not good for my health, so I prefer drinking coffee than other drinks.


Kenangan Coffee


This is my experience when I found one of the popular coffee brands in Indonesia. I never had the chance to try it because where I live there is no franchise of this brand. So when I found it at Kuala Lumpur International Airport Terminal 2, it was like finding a treasure. Actually there is another reason why I finally decided to go there, it was to charge my phone battery while sitting comfortably.

This coffee shop is located next to the entrance gate that will connect you to the immigration section. At first I didn't know what to order, when I asked the barista he recommended their signature coffee.

The barista explained that their signature coffee brand is called Kopi Kenangan. It is a coffee that combines coffee beans with milk.

So here is that signature coffee of Kenangan Coffee:


After I tried it, the signature of Kenangan Coffee is a bit creamy. The sweetness that comes from the liquid sugar is so bright. I was a bit overwhelmed by the sweetness of this signature coffee.

Even so, the coffee they use can still be tasted by my tongue. Overall, the taste of the signature coffee from Kenangan Coffee is delicious. No wonder many people love it.

The only drawback of this coffee is the price. It's too expensive. But I can understand it because any franchise will be expensive when at the airport. So yes, for the first try it's okay to drink a slightly expensive coffee. I became curious about the normal price of this coffee. I checked the internet and found that it was almost double the normal price. Hhhmmm...

What do you think?


Thanks for reading my blog...



Joon
Hello, you can call me Joon. Welcome to my blog. I would like to share my journey in Japan. I am Indonesian live in Japan.
Japan is my country dream since I was child. Now I felt blessed because I can live in Japan for working.
I am not perfect on writing, but I wish you still enjoy my story.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center