My first coffee is not in bed.

“Spread love everywhere you go. Let no one ever come to you without leaving happier.”
– Mother Teresa

Hi everyone. I hope you all are fine. I am doing well with your prayers and support. I have been a coffee guy for a long time now. There are multiple places where I have my first coffee. If it comes to the regular, the usual, I love having coffee at cafes and restaurants.

Yes, the vibe of having your coffee in a cozy and comfortable bed is just amazing, but I enjoy it in a cafe too. The coffee they make is amazing and so is the vibe where I can enjoy each and every sip with solace.

This is one such place where I love having coffee. I do not live in this city but my grandparents do live here. I often visit them and this has become a routine for me.

When I was a kid, I used to see how my grandfather enjoyed his tea. This is where I got inclined towards the taste of tea and coffee.

You can feel the aroma and the decor from the pictures which makes the coffee worth having here.

That's it from my side today. Thank you so much for your time and support. It means a lot to me. I hope you liked the pictures and what I shared with you. I would love to hear from you guys. Do share your thoughts and views in the comments section below so that we can learn and grow together. Take care and have a great day ahead. Do not forget to follow my account. I am a new user and I need your support for that.

. The pictures are mine taken with my Iphone XR.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency