Meeting Agenda With Friends At Dareg cafe

Hi all.
Right now I'm still in my own city, which has always spent my whole life just for the city of Calang, so today I have guests from far away to visit my city, and I have a little agenda with them. We gathered in a very special place in my opinion. Dareg is one of the most comfortable places to get rid of confusion in the city of Calang.

The average person every day is always busy with their respective activities, so this time I will introduce one of the cafes in my own city. This cafe every day is always crowded with people who are tired and stressed with work. Well, there are many ways to relieve fatigue and stress, by hanging out in a coffee shop or elsewhere, that's one of the most effective ways.

Incidentally today I have friends from far away, there is a routine patrol agenda in the Aceh Jaya forest area, so I take them all to a cafe located on the coast of Aceh Jaya. I chose this place because here the air is fresh and I can enjoy the beauty of the sea at the same time.

Not only tasting the delicious coffee, there are many other food menus that will arouse your taste buds in this place. And of course, the cool and impressive coffee shop, coupled with the decor, is the reason why many people visit this place.

One of the cafes located in the west coast area which is currently being hype among young people, because the place is cool and suitable for enjoying the fresh air. This cafe has a variety of menus from coffee to delicious food in a cozy atmosphere.

The cozy and eye catchy atmosphere is immediately felt because both the interior and modern touch accessories are dominated by plastic flowers attached to the walls, as if we were in the wild. Once inside, we can smell the aroma of various delicious coffees that we immediately inhale.

The seating area on the ground floor looks very neat, because there visitors can enjoy coffee with comfortable chairs. Then this cafe has different seating, if we want to enjoy the sea then we have to sit in a room facing the sea. And here is also a simple hand washing place.

And that impressed my friends and also me because this place has a beauty that blends with nature. This makes it very suitable for us nature lovers, I highly recommend for other friends to be able to taste coffee in this cozy place. After we finish drinking coffee or eating, for payment we are directed to the cashier's desk, and here we can see above the cashier's seat we can see a very plastic flower elegant and there is also a lamp hanger.

From coffee we learn that bitter taste can be enjoyed with all our hearts.

Thank you for taking the time to stop by

Find Me On Other Media

FACEBOOK INSTAGRAM TWITTER

Find Our Community Here



TO DELEGATE

25 HP
50 HP
100 HP
250 HP
500 HP
1000 HP

Join The Nature Lovers community discord here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center