SUNRISE, WITH A NEW TASTE OF COFFEE

How nice it is to wake up at dawn, and to be greeted with a delicious and steaming cup of coffee is simply the glory. Today I wanted to finally try a new coffee that I had bought weeks ago, and I left it precisely for the moment of welcoming the day and the week. It is “Amanecer” coffee, a brand already recognized in the country for being a sponsor of many racing events.

I had heard it mentioned some time ago because they sponsored several races in El Tigre, if I am not mistaken in my memories, one of those was the Cardiorun that takes place every year in the city to support patients with heart problems, and also to encourage the community to develop more cardiovascular exercises, and in which I participated in the 5km walk.

I had not had the opportunity to try it, and this morning, breaking breakfast patterns, I had a delicious cup of Amanecer coffee with some cookies from my friend Adriana, Carlota's mom, and the inspiration of her enterprise. This time I enjoyed not only Velvet Rosa, but my favorite chocolate chip cookies.

I don't know if it will be the perfect breakfast, hahaha, but for me it was a source of energy that put my start of the week “at a thousand per hour”. Starting the week with coffee, and by the way, cookies, is great. And in order not to sin so much, I only ate four, and the rest I saved for snacks.

Thus, today I integrated this new brand of coffee into my daily routine, it passed the test of my “caffeometer”, and is approved as an alternative in case I do not get the coffee I usually use. I had no need to mix it with any other, because its flavor is smooth, its aroma is delicious, and it lends itself to prepare it in my own way, which is with my traditional cloth strainer, in the “llanero” style.

Thanks for visiting my blog, it will be until the next story to tell you over a cup of coffee. Happy day!



Image source:

All content images belong to my personal gallery.
The translator used is: Deepl Translator



Original Author Content
Applications: Canva, PhotoScape, Instagram, Inshot and Pixiz.
Translation: Deepl Translator www.DeepL.com/Translator
Personal images are taken with an Android Xiaomi Redmi 13 mobile device owned by me.
Images used in banners, minibanners, gifs and separators, are courtesy of Pixabay.
© Copyright: @annafenix (2021 - 2024)


IMG-20190721-WA0025.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments