REFLECTING OVER A CUP OF COFFEE

Sometimes dawn implies, how the day starts, how the weather is, if it is rainy or if it promises to be warm, also the circumstances that may surround it, where we are, with whom and why.

This weekend I had a sunrise different from many in a long time, and everyone knows that coffee is my first companion at the beginning of the day, no matter where and with whom I am, I talk to him and tell him my appreciation of the previous day and how I perceive the one that is starting.

Another thing they know about me is my love for big mugs, the ones I collect or at least try to collect because my michis have already taken their toll on many of them. This mug with which I started this weekend, I think it is the largest I have used, I titled it the “Mega Mug”, it looks like a bowl of soup, hahaha.

I saw it, and immediately said, “You are perfect...this is where I will drink my coffee today”.

I liked its design, it matches the initial of my middle name, and of course, the initial of the word coffee.

The morning was serene, fresh, there was no hint of rain, it was a special day to enjoy with loved ones, and build great moments. Coffee provides ideas, that aroma that comes from its elaboration is invasive, it inspires great things, it unites family, couples, friends, co-workers... and even strangers who are traveling around the world and meet at some stop along the way to exchange ideas, a greeting, or simply a smile.

My minutes passed in front of the big cup of coffee, this time I did not repeat the dose, impossible, she already harbored a double portion, enough for those minutes alone in her company, at 6 o'clock in the morning, on a Sunday, waiting to see the day grow.

Thanks for visiting my blog, it will be until the next story to tell you over a cup of coffee. Happy day!



Image source:

All content images belong to my personal gallery.
The translator used is: Deepl Translator



Original Author Content
Applications: Canva, PhotoScape, Instagram, Inshot and Pixiz.
Translation: Deepl Translator www.DeepL.com/Translator
Personal images are taken with an Android Xiaomi Redmi 13 mobile device owned by me.
Images used in banners, minibanners, gifs and separators, are courtesy of Pixabay.
© Copyright: @annafenix (2021 - 2024)


IMG-20190721-WA0025.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center