RECCO BOUTIQUE COFFEE SHOP


Every time I go out shopping, or on an errand to the neighboring city, I look around looking for the nearest coffee shop to stop for a moment to rest and enjoy a good coffee. A few days ago I had to leave my house very early because I had to go to the dentist's office, and when I left I had to do other things, I barely had time to have a coffee when I left, so I had not had breakfast either.

Near the building where the dental clinic is located, there is a coffee shop that I had not visited for a long time and that day I decided to go in and enjoy its quite spacious and familiar atmosphere, it is called Recco Café. They have a great variety of coffees, breakfasts, desserts and even a mini boutique of women's clothing inside the place. That caught my attention because it is the first cafe I visit where there is also an exhibition of women's clothing, very interesting.

I ordered a cappuccino with lots of cream and I could even see how the manager prepared it. I was struck by the technique of the toothpick in the cream to shape the coffee and I have even tried to make it at home to see how it turns out. I can only tell you that it looks very simple but it is not, I think the art of decorating the coffee depends on how thick the cream is and how long it can take to evaporate.

After his hand movements, he gave me a beautiful and delicious cup of coffee with a heart and a flower on top, nice detail. It was painful to pour the sugar, stir it and drink it, so I took pictures to keep as a souvenir.

While they were preparing my breakfast, I looked at the clothes on display, I definitely need to keep slimming down because nothing was my size, but I got distracted looking at them. Within minutes I was served two delicious chicken pastries with a garlic and bacon cream, which I savored along with my decorated cappuccino.

419459771_1099445884566734_6848195340847833588_n.jpg

I stayed there chatting for a while with the managers, concluding my relaxing morning, and ready to continue my errands around the city.

419254041_247776491686763_5128493723111533027_n.jpg

I close this post with the location for those who are in the city of El Tigre. Café Rocco is located in the El Roble Shopping Center, in front of Mc Donalds, on the Tigre / Tigrito intercommunal. And remember ladies and girls, it is a very cozy Boutique Coffee Shop.

420164168_4348493361958252_2101816839751336424_n.jpg

Thank you all for visiting my blog and reading me. I say goodbye until another opportunity to tell more beautiful stories in the company of a good coffee.



Image source:

All content images belong to my personal gallery.
The translator used is: Deepl Translator



Original Author Content
Applications: Canva, PhotoScape, Instagram, Inshot and Pixiz.
Translation: Deepl Translator www.DeepL.com/Translator
Personal images are taken with an Android Xiaomi Redmi 9 mobile device owned by me.
Images used in banners, minibanners, gifs and separators, are courtesy of Pixabay.
© Copyright: @annafenix (2021 - 2024)


IMG-20190721-WA0025.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now