A COFFEE CORNER IN THE BEAUTY SALON

Last week on a visit to my hairdresser to radically change my hair color, I found some nice changes in her beauty atelier, and among these was a nice and quaint coffee corner. It is located at the entrance of the shop, and of course it is the first thing that catches our attention when we arrive.

Not to mention the delicious aroma of coffee with cinnamon given off by the electric coffee machine that remains active and ready for customers to enjoy a delicious coffee while waiting for their turn to be served, or while they are being served. I enjoyed two that day, one that my dear Johana gave me while I was waiting, and another that I used to take my photos after finishing my makeover.

She, as a good hairdresser and also an amateur photographer, told me where and how to position myself to capture my best pose with my half-black hair. Oh, of course, and my coffee with cinnamon in my hand, which after the short photo session, I enjoyed sitting in my little coffee corner with the greatest pleasure in the world.

I liked the way you decorated it, and the details with typical elements of a coffee shop were very attractive. I loved the little cups, because I have always been a cup collector. The little table with its benches are the special touch, I only regretted a little bit her fern plant that she loves so much, and she told me that from one day to the next its branches dried up out of nowhere and she is trying to save it. I gave her a few tips to see if her little plant can be saved.

Even so, the whole set that integrates her cafe-hair salon is super nice, and it is a detail that I had not seen in any other beauty salon I have visited in the area. For coffee lovers, these details are a real eye-catcher.

I say goodbye until another opportunity to tell more beautiful stories in the company of a good coffee.



Image source:

All content images belong to my personal gallery.
The translator used is: Deepl Translator



Original Author Content
Applications: Canva, PhotoScape, Instagram, Inshot and Pixiz.
Translation: Deepl Translator www.DeepL.com/Translator
Personal images are taken with an Android Xiaomi Redmi 9 mobile device owned by me.
Images used in banners, minibanners, gifs and separators, are courtesy of Pixabay.
© Copyright: @annafenix (2021 - 2024)


IMG-20190721-WA0025.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments