No sleep

Snapchat-1256606681_1.jpg

When I started drinking coffee there were many experiences that for me were just something I had heard from someone else's mouth and as every human being is unique and no one learns in someone else's head, I learned the hard way the time until I can drink one of my huge cups of coffee.

I am convinced that when we discover something new that we like, we want to enjoy it at every moment and place, coffee for me was no exception, so I drank it twice a day at the office with my coworkers and also at home, if my grandmother prepared or asked me to prepare it.

IMG_20240609_174333_144.jpg

But one day I did not realize how much I had already drunk a lot and what time it was when I drank the last cup, if I remember correctly it was after 8 pm, it was Sunday and the next day I had to go back to the office and another point is that Sundays are a little fast for me, The reason is that you have to do or leave ready the last details of cleaning the home, if there is something pending, also get ready to go to work, paint your fingernails and toenails, also dry your hair, so doing several things accelerate me a little and that prevents me from getting a good night's sleep.

Now, as you can imagine I was already accelerated from doing several activities and to top it off having another huge cup of coffee, a little late was the straw that broke the camel's back, because that was the detail that I think ended up giving me a night that I will not forget, I was already beginning to suffer a little blood pressure, but I still saw it as something fortuitous, but that night I basically did not sleep, because I just felt that my body was very, very accelerated, besides drinking coffee that made me go to the bathroom many, many times.

IMG_20240609_181831_180.jpg

So as you can imagine I spent most of the night active and urinating and the next day I was in the office like a zombie, so I learned that I can drink coffee until five or six in the afternoon, then no more.

Finally, here is my participation in the #STB Coffee Prompt Week 73

Translat with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

All images are my property unless otherwise indicated

Text splitters here

Original content created for HIVE

20220102_1409171.gif

Gif created with Canva

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center