Time to start your studies and time to graduate. Congratulations šŸ‘


Hello friends. Happy Wednesday to everyone in the house. I'm the happiest woman in the world today. My daughter signed out of school today and I decided to pay her a surprise visit. she wrote her last paper today and the sign out follows immediately after the exams.

Education in Nigeria has become what it is today. Students now spend six to seven years in the universe for a course of just four years. Na WA oo. Amidst all of that I want to thank God for answering our prayers. It came to a time when we started praying that she will graduate from the school so that we will rest from paying school fees, accomodation fees, text books, hand out. Today marks the end of all. We give God all the glory.

The surprise was huge because I never told my daughter that I will be coming to sign out for her because of proximity. I took off from my place as early as 6 am, traveling for three hours to Makurdi. I entered the school gate and called her friend to lead me to the place where I will see her. Finally we met and the celebration started. The rest you will watch.

My prayer for every student in that God will help them graduate peacefully. AMEN šŸ™

Thanks for hopping in and I await your response in the comment section.


ā–¶ļø 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center