RE: RE: My 5 Gram Mushroom Trip Was Insane
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 5 Gram Mushroom Trip Was Insane

RE: My 5 Gram Mushroom Trip Was Insane

I have heard that some people with certain mental illnesses do have a harder time keeping their shit together on mushroom trips. Certain medications can also affect how your body reacts to them. It is hard to tell how someone would react when their entire known reality is stripped from them. I see how it could cause some issues. That’s why these substances need to be treated with respect because if you don’t respect the mushrooms, they will remind you who is in charge.

Depending on your size and if you have an empty stomach, 3.5 grams is a good sized dose. My next trip is gonna be 3 grams. 5 grams is not something I would want to do on a regular basis. I am gonna give you a follow so I hopefully don’t miss your recap of your trip. I hope it is good for you and healing.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center