FungiFriday ~ 🍄 mushrooms in IRELAND 🇮🇪 plus little update… 🤒

Hi all 👋🏻

Today I want to share with you a little group of mushrooms I found while wandering through a forest in IRELAND 🇮🇪 🍁🍁🍂🍂 a few months ago…
#autumn just started 😎

As some probably noticed I have been busy beginning of this week and since a few days now I have been sick… (yes, again…🫣) it started with a bad migraine what developed into shivers, night sweat and high fever now… so I am battling again an infection.
My auto immune disease so doesn’t help…

I just have to be somewhere in a shop or walk past somebody…. When that other person has something, I will get it. No matter what I do. Sigh 😔
This must be my 5th time now. It knocks me down every time for weeks.

So I will be taking it easy for a bit. Trying to get this virus out of my system 🥵🤒
So this post will be a short post for today… I just wanted to update you… what is happening, if you would miss me 😉

We will look at my find I found in RAHEEN WOODS located in #CASTLEBAR #COUNTYMAYO #IRELAND 🍄

This will be “My contribution to this #FungiFriday” by @ewkaw
If you want to join the FungiFriday community click here : FungiFriday!
It’s fun, come along…

The following 6 photos are taken with my phone 😎 on 14 AUGUST 2023

Let’s have a look at what I saw.

Aren’t they cute?
Standing soooo tall next to a tree stump.

I take some photos from different angles to show you how tall they were.

As it had rained, their stems are dirty from the rain that made the dirt splash up.

Looking up…

All the way to the tree tops. Here still very green 🌲🌳🌲🌳

Seen from above.

These 5 mushrooms are just cute I think, standing tall together. What a nice find this was. 😊

…and here I say that’s all for today’s post my friends.
Join me next time for more #updates, #adventures, #stories and #photographs 😎👋🏻
“Even my own #artworks, once in a while, will come by” 🎨
Thank you for looking and reading 😊 🙏🏻 Stay tuned for more… 😉

#ecency banner by @irisworld

Any questions or comments, let me know. Always happy to help.

Have a great FUNGIFRIDAY all 😎
Grtz Jackie

Unless stated otherwise: All art and photos used in my posts are taken, created and owned by me. If you wish to use any of my photographs, please contact me first. As I have used some commercially myself. We don’t want that you or somebody else gets into trouble 😉 So please don’t use them without my consent.

🖼 My PRINTSHOP: for the purchase of all kind of prints in many sizes from my Artworks 🎨 and Photography 📸 Which come on different objects too. Have a look in My Prints Shop!

If you want to see where I traveled to and what I already shared in @pinmapple, have a look at my personal map here: Littlebee4 PINMAPPLE MAP

banner by @irisworld

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center