How great to see these mushrooms again ¨FungiFriday¨ [Esp/Eng]

Como están los apasionados seguidores de esta increíble ¨FungiFridayCommunity¨:  Muy feliz de acompañar a nuestro amigo @ewkaw en este genial ¨FungiFridayContest¨:  Este es uno de esos desafíos que espero con ansiedad, dado que además de compartir con todos los hongos que hay en mi ciudad, conozco otras especies que hay en otras parte que no sea mi ciudad, y eso es realmente genial, poder agrandan mis conocimientos que lo que me apasiona


Source: Family Álbum


How are the passionate followers of this incredible ¨FungiFridayCommunity¨:  Very happy to accompany our friend @ewkaw in this great ¨FungiFridayContest¨:  This is one of those challenges that I look forward to, since in addition to sharing with everyone the mushrooms that are in my city, I know other species that are in other places other than my city, and that is really great, being able to expand my knowledge, which is what I am passionate about


Aquellos que regularmente siguen mis posts saben que muy cerca de casa hay una hermosa reserva donde generalmente voy a buscar hongos, y lo hago allí ya que siempre estoy encontrando especies que no las veo tan seguido, como estos hongos que no los he visto por varios meses, se trata de uno conocido con el nombre de ¨Coprinus-atramentarius¨:  un hongo precioso con una forma realmente preciosa




Source: Family Álbum


Those who regularly follow my posts know that very close to home there is a beautiful reserve where I usually go to look for mushrooms, and I do it there because I am always finding species that I do not see so often, like these mushrooms that I have not seen for several months, it is one known by the name of ¨Coprinus-atramentarius¨:  a beautiful mushroom with a really beautiful shape


Este es otro de esos hongos que hacía tiempo no lo veía, creo que la última vez que lo hice ha pasado más de tres o cuatro meses, su nombre es ¨Leucocoprinus-birnbaumii¨: Este tipo de hongos se desarrollan en lugares con el clima como el nuestro, es decir, en zona ¨tropical¨ o ¨subtropical¨; en esta oportunidad su color es blancuzco, pero en otras ocasiones las he visto de color amarillo verdusco. Son hongos realmente muy bellos y lo que llama mucho la atención es la forma de su sombrero y esas pequeñas ¨escamas¨ que tienen




Source: Family Álbum


This is another one of those mushrooms that I haven't seen for a while, I think the last time I did was more than three or four months ago, its name is ¨Leucocoprinus-birnbaumii¨: This type of fungus grows in places with a climate like ours, that is, in a ¨tropical¨ or ¨subtropical¨ zone; on this occasion its color is whitish, but on other occasions I have seen them in a greenish yellow color. They are really very beautiful mushrooms and what really catches your attention is the shape of their cap and those little "scales" they have


El tercer hongo también es de aquellos que no lo he visto en los últimos meses, y me ha sorprendido, dado de que antes los encontrábamos bastante seguidos, se trata de uno conocido con el nombre de ¨Gymnopilus-aeruginosus¨:  Este tipo de hongos necesita de madera en descomposición para crecer, este lo hallamos sobre el tronco de un árbol de ¨palmera¨





Source: Family Álbum


The third mushroom is also one of those that I have not seen in recent months, and it has surprised me, given that before we found them quite often, it is one known by the name of ¨Gymnopilus-aeruginosus¨:  This type of fungus needs decomposing wood to grow, we found this on the trunk of a ¨palm¨ tree


Estas son las cosas que hacen que me guste visitar regularmente la reserva natural en busca de hongos, ya que puedo hallar especies nuevas, o como en este caso, tipo de hongos pocas veces vistas. Estas preciosas fotografías las hicimos con nuestra cámara ¨nikoncoolpixb500¨ Has sido maravilloso hallar nuevamente estas tres especies diferentes de hongos


Source: Family Álbum


These are the things that make me like to regularly visit the nature reserve in search of mushrooms, since I can find new species, or as in this case, types of mushrooms that are rarely seen. We took these beautiful photographs with our Nikoncoolpixb500 camera. It was wonderful to find these three different species of mushrooms again.




Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center