community
"UFO In The Woods - Unidentified Floating Object - can you find it?"

May Run #21: Geocaching above Pudutik

Thursday afternoon, Podutik, Bike park. Kids are off for some serious mountain biking and I have an hour and a half time for some trail running.

As on Tuesday, I go first to Toško čelo and then return on the ridge to the hill above the bike park. The forest is riddled with paths. Most of them sport bike marks.

At first, I find myself pathless ...

Then I climb up to the civilization just before the mountain hut on Toško čelo.

Then I go for more trails with rocks and mud.

Then I realize I have a lot of time to see if there are any geocaches around. One is in my general direction 400 meters away. I search for it and find it. Do you see the cache?

It was a great find.

Next, I make a turn down and back to the starting point where I admire the youngsters and how they drop down the slope on their bikes.

It was a great run / hike / geochaching. The flats on the graph below show you where i was not running ie searching for cache or taking photos.


All the physical activity data that I display in my @exhaust and @actifit reports is gathered with the help of Coros Pace sports watch and displayed with Coros app.




Join Actifit program, stay fit and earn crypto - STEEM, AFIT, AFITX, PAL, SPORTS, ...
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Official Actifit links: Discord | Website | Android app | iOS app | FAQs | Text Tutorial
Disclaimer:
I am a long-time Actifit user and ambassador for the program. Please, ask me anything about it.


Better and better


Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

May Run #21: Geocaching above Pudutik

This is a cross post of @ervin-lemark/xhst-activity-1590090442 by @ervin-lemark.

UFO In The Woods - Unidentified Floating Object - can you find it?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center