community
"Shared in additional Geocaching Community ..."

Geocaching a Decentralized Community for Geocaching

I’ve been posting a few geocaching trips that I’ve take lately. It just dawned on me why doesn’t steam have its own geocaching community. I would love to see other peoples finds and discuss the world of geocaching.

This was a quick find at a church.

2071414E-CA9F-4EEE-B392-9E21F6008847.jpeg

I look forward to see more steemians join in fun. This is a great activity to get you into nature. It’s also a great way to entertain kids while trying to burn some calories during a walk.

Geocaching a Decentralized Community for Geocaching

This is a cross post of @cryptictruth/geocaching-a-decentralized-community-for-geocaching by @ervin-lemark.

Shared in additional Geocaching Community ...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center