Awesome Beach Party Drum Beat - Hive Drummer


Hi there everyone, it's @skyehi the Hive drummer and I'm back again with another drum video. Well this one's a bit of a beach party beat I suppose.

I wanted to create that awesome mood for everyone. It's party time guys. I absolutely hope you'll enjoy this one. Trust me it gets crazier after about a minute amd a half through the video so keep watching.

I dedicate this one to @steevc , @stickupboys , @stickupcurator @acidyo , @pfunk and everyone else on Hive.

I mentioned them in this video post because they have been of the most support to all my drum videos and I'm super grateful.

I hope you all enjoy and have a great time. Let's help to establish this awesome community by @steevc because I believe it would make Hive more fun❤️

Have a lovely day guys and catch you next time om Hive Drumming


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center