Rock Freestyle Drumming On Hive - Hive Drummer

Greetings to my favorite community on Hive, the place where I can truly express myself and share my passion, drumming.

Polish_20231014_184019209.jpg

I wanted to use 3 speak to make the video but it's a bit down and doesn't even allow me to upload the video so I'm using YouTube for just this one when 3speak becomes operational I'll start using guys, I hope that's not a problem for now🥰🙏



I am very excited to let everyone know that I have just finished setting up my drum kit, a project I've been eagerly working on so I can start playing some gigs for everyone in this community and on Hive.

Today, I decided to start off by indulging in a spontaneous rock freestyle session. While I must admit that I haven't quite finished fine-tuning the sound to perfection, there is a great improvement compared to what it sounded like previously.

The Hive community has truly been a constant source of inspiration and encouragement for me.

It's where I've met like-minded individuals like @stickupcurator , @steevc , @hivetrending and @pfunk who share my love for music and self-expression.

The support of this community has been a real driving force behind my musical journey.

As I continue to refine and improve the sound and explore new beats on my drum kit, I look forward to sharing the journey with you all.

I would definitely love to get your feedback on today's video

Please stay tuned for more updates, jams, and, of course, the evolution of my drumming skills within the welcoming embrace of the Drumming Community! 🥁🤘🎶

Have a lovely day guys and catch you next time on Drumming Community, Hive. Bye Guys,❤️


You Can Follow Me @skyehi For More Like This And Others

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center