POBphotocontest New Round: SIGNS

How are you doing today?! How to find you well...

This is my entry to new round of the Proofofbrain Photocontest. Invite you to join us in this fun contest

This is the topic:

There are signs everywhere. I'm wondering what signs you come up with. It don't need to be traffic sign, it may be any kind of signs.

So, here is one sign that I like a lot and make me remember that every one has your own reality even sharing the same world. So that way we need to always remember to respect all people, ideas and stop prejudice.

k75bsZMwYNu2L3iBMXq5y7xeiy1isFJsZxnMZSXuXEsxe4ee1cUkGyPwkNWsAFVypy9ovRtrVVZtiBvHBWVhJUK3Es97xVYFdaTePD7obJxPhgJfoBFTxUEXzskC6Vw1zYTaXHayRkLHMA9Nd8vskC3Wawps9FYZU-01.jpeg

I'm not crazy! It's Just my reality that is different from yours! Peace!


See you soon
@vaipraonde

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now