RE: RE: What Do You Look Out For Each Time You Return To Your Blog?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Do You Look Out For Each Time You Return To Your Blog?

RE: What Do You Look Out For Each Time You Return To Your Blog?

As an artist (NFTshowroom) I write my blogs because I have something to say about the subject, but also to include my artwork, not the nfts from my gallery, just collages and doodles to accent the post. Money is not a priority, but as a starving artist every bit is needed, I do look to see the number of readers because it shows my message is reaching people. But I'm not bothered if theres few or no comments.
for me free speech is critical. If I felt I was being censored is any way, eg downvoted by whales to never be read land, I'd leave.
Hope the feedback here helps.

resist.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center