RE: RE: It's a Birthday Delight: A sensational day for my quintessential Mum.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's a Birthday Delight: A sensational day for my quintessential Mum.

RE: It's a Birthday Delight: A sensational day for my quintessential Mum.

Happy birthday to your lovely mom. I am sure she had the best day ever having two of her kids back home with her😍 If that is her in the picture, she looks fabulous! She is lucky to have a caring child like you. I am curious what has kept you apart for so long on birthdays. Do you live far from each other then? I know after I emigrated to the UK from South Africa, I sadly got to spend very few birthdays with my parents and not having them close by, broke my heart at times.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center