"June 20 2021" A three-in-one post to easily make at least sixty buck$.

Well, as it is usual on the #weekends. I just took a short tour through the stellar pages of the Hive blockchain. Yeah, yeah, the trending page and hot page in the hive ecosystem. Oh boy! and look that I could see strange things in that short walk.

Strange things like the fact of seeing a few posts with upvotes and rewards above $100 in which the author of said post already had waived to collect the accumulated earnings of that post after seven days. But yeah, I'm prolly digressing now.

The core of the matter here is, that I could notice that in addition to all those posts published in these popular and traditional hive communities like #LeoFinance, #GEMS, #OCD, #HiveGaming and such which use to pay well thanks to the generous upvote of some stray blind whale alone. My sharp eagle eye couldn't help but notice that there were also three new communities in which users who posted their stuff within them are also consistently getting upvotes and rewards of around $20 each.

And then I asked myself: Hey dumbass! why not also publish some of your own content for these new communities on the rise? I believe that the kind of stuff that they admit in their communities and they are used to discuss in there are issues and subjects that you also could easily address as to try to make a 20 bux post. Right?

But then I got too greedy and suddenly it occurred to me: Hey! why the heck don't I do a 3-in-1 post instead of three and so I get those 60 dollars in a single fuck? Witty!! eh?

So I got down to work and decided to start with the easiest one:

Build-It & DiY

But since that one was very easy for me, it turned out too fast and turned out to be a round success. Taking advantage of the fact that it is the weekend and to celebrate the success of my first DiY task, it occurred to me then to make a barbecue by myself too. A thingy which I have never done before.

¡Do it Yourself!

Yep, that didn't work very well. So to calm down my weekend's nerves for a bit, this time I decided to try creating something different for the next easiest community in the list. ¡Hey, let's now do a freaking tutorial! Yeah! something a little more in tune with my quiet and relaxed weekends. Let's go all deep inside entirely Cosplay style.

¡MakeUp Powah!

However and even though I felt absolutely skillful and capable of performing and making a kickass tutorial about makeup and stuff like that. All of the sudden I ran into a little problem. I found out that I didn't have many of the MakeUp Essentials available in my cave for the challenge. So I had to borrow them.

Yeah, I borrowed them from my neighbor. Without her knowing!

Yes you know. All that skincare as moisturizing creams, discoloration concealers and stuff. Besides the Blush and Highlighters for my cute nose, the tops of my cheekbones and the glow below my eyebrows. And then, also the Blush Brushes, the Eyebrow Pencil, the little box with the Eyeshadow Palette, that nasty black liquid blend for my perfect lashes, a colorful and diverse variety of Bullet Lipsticks and so on. And the truth is that I think I ended up doing a great job. ¿Dontcha think?

Yeah, my neighbor caught me. And after the tough scolding that she gave me, I lost the desire to write the MakeUp tutorial at the end. So, I had to think of something else if I wanted to earn those sixty dollars in seven days. Next community, please!

¡Foodies Bee Hive!

Yes, the challenge of publishing something spicy and yummy in this community also seemed one of the easiest. Because after all, who doesn't like food? Am I right?

¿Am I right?

But you already know how things are going on in Venezuela with food right? Same as with the MakeUp implements, I found that I didn't have too many ingredients in my cave as to make a very attractive, appetizing and high quality cooking recipe.

So I had no choice but quickly improvise something with what was at hand.

¡Easy Peasy!

Oh yeah! pure flaming magic. Just like with the barbecue in the previous DiY challenge shown above. But nonetheless, I definitely believe that in a very short time I could become into a well appreciated and pretty Hot contributor to these new communities. Although it remains to be seen if they agree with my funny point of view. Not everything can be glamorous if you always follow the rules to the letter.

But well, to what we go. Regardless of all the failed attempts above. This post was to generate, accumulate and earn minimum 60 dollars in payouts between weekends. And given that this weekend was a particularly special one, let's just fling this last trio of animated gifs right here anyway.

¡Happy Father's Day!

«-Wherever you are folks-»



Alright understood! From my side and in the meantime I'll keep trying to stay strong, vigorous and healthy only posting PoB & PoH material. But only until I manage to perfect my MakeUp tutorials, my culinary arts for the Foodies of Hive and everything DiY related skillfully done only by myself.

I suspect it must feel cool earn $60.00 bux every now and then.

Leave a comment. Share your experiences and feedback. ¡Be part of the conversation!

«««-$-»»»

"Follows, Comments, Rehives & Upvotes will be highly appreciated"

Cranky Gandalf

Cheers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center