RE: RE: THREE WEEKS, TWO DAYS, AND ONE AGAINST MY WILL
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THREE WEEKS, TWO DAYS, AND ONE AGAINST MY WILL

RE: THREE WEEKS, TWO DAYS, AND ONE AGAINST MY WILL

I had a really bad feeling of danger when she entered the room and as soon as she stepped in, I waked up instantly.

Yes, you sense it, even in your sleep. There’s a change in the energy is how I describe it.

Wow, that’s quite a story of survival. I’m so glad you shared it. You’ve overcome a lot. It makes you stronger though. Someone who was very helpful to me once said, “human relationships are complicated”. It’s a simple statement but spoke volumes to me at a time I needed to hear it.

Day by day and build it as you go.

Surviving is the first step

True. Surviving is the first step.

the maniac spends too much time making you ready to stab him in self-defense, he almost manages to make you a maniac as well.

Wise words, you have seen plenty in order to know this.

Thank you @jesustiano, so glad to hear your story.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center