RE: RE: RAVINE RESUSCITATION
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RAVINE RESUSCITATION

RE: RAVINE RESUSCITATION

Wow, wow, wow, thanks! I've never written like this until I joined Hive. It means a lot to hear that. I'm happy you enjoyed my photos. I wasn't pleased with several of them (utter crap), lol, but managed some that were good.

This place isn't scary at all in terms of "forest". You'd probably like it I think. There are other photos I took, but they clearly identify the area, so I couldn't post those. If you saw those, you'd see what I mean about it being like that. That said, I'll look for the roughest trails, the most woodsy parts.

They probably have let it all go because of the restrictions, that's my guess. There's a tiny window of a little less but it looks like that's going to come to an end very soon. Regardless of the situation, it's a waste of food. I guess it's the way I grew up. I was taught not to waste anything.

Photography will do that to you. Anything creative will draw your attention to all kinds of ways of seeing in fact. That's wonderful that you had that experience with photography. I love hearing these things from anyone.

Thanks for such a wonderful read ~

You're welcome, thank you for reading and commenting. 😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center