RE: RE: RAVINE RESUSCITATION
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RAVINE RESUSCITATION

RE: RAVINE RESUSCITATION

Your writing is so poetic. I really enjoyed reading this piece from you. It’s amazing that you have such a place full of beautiful scenery to visit and relax. These photos are incredible!! I loved every single one of them. I’m not even brave enough to walk through a forest but your photos made me want to go explore one. 😊

I can imagine how disappointing it is to see all that wasted food. Is this resuscitation being advertised enough? I wonder how many people in need know this is available for them.

I started appreciating the smaller things in nature once I became an amateur photographer. The littlest things get me excited now and I love trying to capture them.

Thanks for such a wonderful read ~

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center