RE: RE: THREE WEEKS, TWO DAYS, AND ONE AGAINST MY WILL
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THREE WEEKS, TWO DAYS, AND ONE AGAINST MY WILL

RE: THREE WEEKS, TWO DAYS, AND ONE AGAINST MY WILL

Snuggles to get more warmth and affection

Wraps feathered raven wings around you in protective warmth and affection to increase it

Sounds like you have quite a bit on your plate to work with.

People do that with origami....just toss it. Some keep them. It's an art form to me. I'm so artistically biased. 😂

The research department working fast! 😅

Shhhhhhh, I'm actually very slow, well, unless I have focused, um, well, inspirations, that's it, that's the safe phrase to use, "focused inspirations", yeah, I like that. I wrote some new prose by the way, not the best in my mind, but I'm trying. It's in the new post. You are inspiring me to try this more.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center