RE: RE: THREE WEEKS, TWO DAYS, AND ONE AGAINST MY WILL
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THREE WEEKS, TWO DAYS, AND ONE AGAINST MY WILL

RE: THREE WEEKS, TWO DAYS, AND ONE AGAINST MY WILL

Increases the circle to expand the affection

Snuggles to get more warmth and affection

I can try to get some other samples from time to time, but there's no rush. I'll keep learning from what I have.

I like origami. I have some on my desk made as gifts from two people. LOL Yes, relax the walnut, lol. It does look like a brain doesn't it?

That's awesome. I left a lot of the ones I made back where I was working. I know it's all in the trash. 🤣

I had to go check the etymology of clumsy, lol, so no, you aren't clumsy. 😂😂😂

The research department working fast! 😅

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center