Proof of Brain Photography Contest-Water

Hello friends,🙏

Friends, today I read a post about this competition by @Melinda010100. In this, she explained the competition in detail and shared beautiful pictures. And the special thing is that I greatly liked this week's theme. The theme of this week's pob challenge has been given by @friendlymoose as "water". You can read about this competition and its Rules here



I would like to thank @friendlymoose a lot because they have kept a very beautiful theme for this week. Friends, water is called life. Water is essential in this universe. Water is one of the five elements. Water is related to our life at every turn. Water is not only our need but the need of all living beings. There is 71 percent water on this earth, yet many countries are facing water problems today. Friends, somewhere we humans are responsible for this, so we must use water carefully.




So that, the life of all living beings on earth will be happy. Friends, I went to the village of one of my friends last weekend. The rainy season has started here in India, and reading this theme reminded me of the trip to my friend's place. My friend's village is on the bank of a dam, where the scenery is worth seeing. I took some photos of the moving car while going to his village because it looked very beautiful. Friends, our country India is an agricultural country, and if there is farming, then water is required. There are many such dams in every state of ours.



This is very small, there are many bigger dams than this in our country. Rainwater is collected here, and distributed to the farmers of the surrounding areas. In case of lack of rain, the water collected in it is distributed properly to everyone. Only a farmer knows the value of water properly. Because I am also a farmer's son. During these two days, I have taken some pictures from my vivo Y20 mobile phone, which I am sharing with you in this contest. I hope you like them. Friends, please comment on how you like them. Thank you.🙏
Disclaimer:This post is originally written in Hindi by me. English is not my first language. and I have taken the help of Google Translate to translate it into English.
User Name@mulik369
Camera DeviceVivo Y20G
LocationPanvel New Mumbai ,Maharashtra,India
contentOriginal text,of my authorship Exclusive to @Hive Blog.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments