Pizza ๐Ÿ• pizza ๐Ÿ• pizza ๐Ÿ•! - 08132022

My friend is visiting from #Germany ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช and asked what is #Swedish food? Then, we took him to a local pizza ๐Ÿ• shop and ordered Kebab pizza ๐Ÿ• ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ•

The Swedes invented a wonderful kind of pizza called Kebab pizza which combined kebab and pizza.

It's fusion food, I guess. The best kind of food, which two different cuisines got combined ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿค ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น ๐Ÿค ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ท(well, I'm not sure kebab originates from Turkey)

He was pretty surprised by the size of the pizza and how much the Swedes eat for one portion. Well, in Japan ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต, it's a family size lol ๐Ÿ˜†

What's your favorite kind of pizza?! I didn't eat pizza this time. I love pizza but I'm on diet trying to eat some #healthy food ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿฅฆ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿฅฆ

I hope you'll have a good weekend, my Hive friends ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿฏ๐Ÿฏ๐Ÿฏ

๐Ÿฅฆ แšจแ›šแšข ๐Ÿฅฆ
๐ŸฅฆHa det sรฅ bra!๐Ÿฅฆ
๐ŸฅฆSee you again!๐Ÿฅฆ
๐ŸฅฆใปใชใพใŸใญใ‡๏ฝž๐Ÿฅฆ
๐Ÿฅฆhttps://linktr.ee/mizuo๐Ÿฅฆ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center