Stand With Ukraine

img_0.4173611762832132.jpg

I received this NFT today as a gift from @blind-spot. I am honored that he individualized it for me with my username in the background.

It is the first NFT in my NFT Showroom gallery and my interest has been stirred! This is such a treasure and with all the chaos that the world is in right now this gives me a glimmer of hope.

Just over a week ago @blind-spot was in his beautiful city of Kharkov with his home, his life and his friends, and now he is a refugee in Poland sleeping (or not sleeping) in different places at night. And he continues to help others and find it within himself to give gifts.

@blind-spot has a phenomenal life story, he put himself through medical school to become a GP by going without food, warm clothing and sleep and would soon be a gastroenterologist, except Putin interrupted. He tells some of his story here- ASelfMade Doctor

Knowing that there is a man as kind and giving as @blind-spot in the world gives me hope.

Check out his post- Stand with Ukraine - and you could own one of these incredible works of art, too!

100% of this posts rewards go to @blind-spot

Simple Posted with Ecency footer

img_0.04210687316222448.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now