Means of transport || POB photocontest: cars



[ENGLISH - ESPAÑOL]

[ENGLISH] Hello dear friends of #proofofbrain, today I'm back to my blog to participate in the #pobphotocontest photo contest (organized by @friendlymoose) the theme of this week is cars, (cars, cars or automobiles, depending on the country where you are).
Today I bring you a section of photos about the cars that circulate through my neighborhood, I live in Ciego de Ávila, Cuba in one of its peripheral neighborhoods.

All the images I show you were edited in color and in monochromatic style to highlight details that go unnoticed in color photos, they were taken with my Nikon D 5000 camera and I used a 55-200 mm nikkor lens.

I hope you like the photos, you can give me some comments and I end my short introduction wishing you an excellent weekend.

Peace and love.

Kind regards.



[ESPAÑOL] Hola estimados amigos de #proofofbrain, hoy regreso a mi blog para participar en el concurso fotográfico #pobphotocontest (organizado por @friendlymoose) el tema de esta semana es autos, (carros, coches o automóviles, dependiendo del país donde se encuentren).

Hoy les traigo una sección de fotos sobre los carros que circulan por mi vecindario, vivo en Ciego de Ávila, Cuba en uno de sus barrios periféricos.

Todas las imágenes que les muestro fueron editadas en color y en estilo monocromático para resalta detalles que pasan desapercibidos en las fotos a color, fueron tomadas con mi cámara Nikon D 5000 y utilice un lente nikkor de 55-200 mm.

Espero que las fotos les gusten, me puedan dar algunos comentarios y termino mi corta introducción deseándoles un excelente fin de semana.

Paz y amor.

Saludos afectuosos.



1/200s f/6.7 75 mm ISO 200



1/1000s f/6.7 200 mm ISO 320



1/250s f/6.7 65 mm ISO 320



1/1000s f/6.7 200 mm ISO 320



1/1000s f/9.5 200 mm ISO 320




🙋🙋🙋🙋




Camera: Nikon D5000 l Lens: Nikkor AF-S 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6 G
Camera: Nikon D5000 l Lens: Nikkor AF-S 55-200 mm 1:4-5.6 G ED


Cámara: Nikon D5000 l Lente: Nikkor AF-S 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6 G
Cámara: Nikon D5000 l Lente: Nikkor AF-S 55-200 mm 1:4-5.6 G ED



🪶 All the photos and texts in this post are my authorship.
🪶 Todas las fotos y textos presentes en éste post son de mi autoría.



THANK YOU, BYE

😘😘

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center