HivePakistan Curation Compilation #27

Hivepakistan_Picks.png


Hey everyone! We hope you are having a great day. This will be our #27 episode of Hive Pakistan Daily Picks.

As part of our commitment to the Hive community, we present our daily curation compilation, a showcase of exceptional content from our talented userbase. This compilation serves as a living example of the creativity, dedication, and diversity within and outside of the Hive Pakistan community.

Our Picks:


By: @kenechukwu97
Advice Series... A great question to ask yourself.

Posted In: Hive Learners
I've had moments in life when I got the opportunity to learn from people, either by watching them do things or by getting advice from them. I'm open to being advised and I'm glad that I've been able to learn so much from the advice I've received during my younger age. My learning trajectory is astonishing, it even surprises me sometimes. Over all these years of consistently learning and getting advice from folks due to my burning desire to be a better version of myself, there is one particular moment that sparked this learning curiosity in me. That's what I will be sharing in this post. When I was in school, I came across a teacher who I still respect so much till this moment ...

By: @offia66
The stranger's advice that helped me.

Posted In: Hive Learners
Hello, everyone. Welcome to my blog and another wonderful edition of the Hive Learners' featured post. Indeed, strangers are not people; we just kick out and don't give them an opportunity to get to know them. Some people don't see reasons to let strangers advice or direct them, claiming that they do not know them from Adam, and for that reason, they have no reason to direct them. designed in canva. Advice can be a guide, and many do not want to take it from strangers or people they do not know ...

By: @ravenmus1c
Fifth LoFi Track - FLAVOURED WATER (by my Alias BeaTraxx)

Posted In: Music
Hey guys! 😊 How are you doing? I am great! Doing some Hive stuff today, and also producing some new Synthwave music. 🎉 I love Synthwave so I am looking forward to finishing this post and getting ready to produce. 😄 This post is for giving you another one of my songs to listen to ...

By: @ankushraj
chouchou

Posted In: Sketchbook
Hello everyone, lately I wasn't getting any motivation to draw anything. I wanted to draw but was not able to decide what to draw. So I took a course on the fundamentals of drawing but it was all theoretical and I again was confused about where to practise my learnings. So I went back to where it all begin ANIME, It all started with Death Note when I first made a drawing with a lot of motivation so I have started watching a new anime, ONE PIECE 😄. And I got what I needed, my first favourite character. presenting CHOUCHOU So Chouchou is a minor character who appeared in only 2 episodes of One Piece ...

Please consider visiting and supporting these posts if you like them.


Hivepakistan_Divider.png

Key Features Of Hive Pakistan


HivePakistan Exclusive: While we curate content from all over Hive, the #HivePakistan tag helps us monitor and discover Pakistani creators. If you're not from Pakistan, kindly refrain from using this tag, as our curators will organically curate your content even without the tag. Misuse of the tag may result in a missed curation opportunity.

Support: Have questions or doubts related to Hive? We've got you covered! Pose your queries in HivePakistan Discord's #pak-help channel, where assistance is provided in both Urdu and English. We hope this opportunity to clarify your doubts in the local language will be beneficial to many.

Become a Curator: Dedicated Pakistani Hivers can apply to become a curator and get access to curate at least twice a day using @hivepakistan account as long as curations are organic. Join us in recognizing and rewarding quality content!

Discord Giveaways: Join HivePakistan Discord to win Daily Giveaways!

Practices To Avoid: Always powering down, being active on steemit, and recycling old content may result in getting less or no support.

Community Support: We also support initiatives like NeoxianPrompts, and Earn, Spend, Give and more. If you're a community mod, contact us for collaborative support.

HivePakistan Supporter Badge: By your generous delegation of 500 hp or more to @hivepakistan, you can get our Supporter Badge. You can also check out HivePakistan supporters HERE.

Hivepakistan_Divider.png

Support Us:

Delegate your HP to the Hivepakistan account and earn 90% of curation rewards in liquid hive!

50 HP
100 HP
200 HP
500 HP (Supporter Badge)
1000 HP

💚 Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting! 💚

Hivepakistan.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency