Proofofbrain stats October 20, 2021

This blog contains an overview of the blogs and users that received the most votes and comments yesterday.
I've also included the total amount of blogs, comments and votes and the top 10 authors with the most comments. This way you can see what authors and blogs generated the most activity.

If you have any comments or suggestions, please let me know.

If you want a mention when your name is on one of the lists, just let me know in the comments.


Totals

TOTALS
Total number of blogs127
Total number of comments608
Total number of votes on blogs4413
Total number of votes on comments273

Blogs with the most votes

TitleVauthorURL
PATSON DAKA DESTROYED SPARTAK MOSCOW IN A SEVEN GOAL THRILLE201abimbola753/@abimbola753/patson-daka-destroyed-spartak-moscow-in-a-seven-goal-thriller-match
Iconic Sherwood Forest, Home of Robin Hood, Becomes 5G Enabl175ura-soul/@ura-soul/iconic-sherwood-forest-home-of-robin-hood-becomes-5g-enabled-to-support-augmented-reality-and-robotic-dogs
WHY AND HOW ON HIVE: MY 2ND NEWBIE INITIATIVE TASK 147jaydr/@jaydr/why-and-how-on-hive-my-2nd-newbie-initiative-task
Liotes Mission โ€“ New tokens, new potential145liotes/@liotes/mnckztjx
Book review: Self Power - Spiritual solutions to life's grea140creativemary/@creativemary/book-review-self-power-spiritual-solutions-to-life-s-greatest-challenges
Broccoli Soup133sugandhaseth/@sugandhaseth/broccoli-soup
POB photocontest| Colorful mural122carmenm20/@carmenm20/pob-photocontestor-colorful-mural
La nave estraviada / The lost ship121saulos/@saulos/la-nave-estraviada-the-lost-ship
Real Life Is Absolute Lie121chireerocks/@chireerocks/real-life-is-absolute-lie
DRAGONS: Share Your Battle121rentmoney/@rentmoney/dragons-share-your-battle

Blogs with the most comments

TitleCauthorURL
POB TALK 20/10/2021 - #14481vempromundo.pob/@vempromundo.pob/pob-talk-20-10-2021
So what's so different about THIS DreemPort Challenge?37dreemsteem/@dreemsteem/so-whats-so-different-about-this-dreemport-challenge
Liotes Mission โ€“ New tokens, new potential37liotes/@liotes/mnckztjx
DRAGONS: Share Your Battle35rentmoney/@rentmoney/dragons-share-your-battle
WHY AND HOW ON HIVE: MY 2ND NEWBIE INITIATIVE TASK 28jaydr/@jaydr/why-and-how-on-hive-my-2nd-newbie-initiative-task
Only those who go through it understand the process.25anacristinasilva/@anacristinasilva/only-those-who-go-through-it-understand-the-process
Newbies Initiative Task โ€“ Why and How on Hive16khaleesii/@khaleesii/newbies-initiative-task---why-and-how-on-hive
Chat Feature of POB14sugandhaseth/@sugandhaseth/chat-feature-of-pob
"๐‘ต๐’†๐’˜๐’ƒ๐’Š๐’†๐’” ๐‘ฐ๐’๐’Š๐’•๐’Š๐’”๐’•๐’Š๐’—๐’† ๐•‹๐•’๐•ค๐•œ- แดกสœส แด€ษดแด… สœแดแดก แด12hemma7/@hemma7/esp-eng
Today, a two in one day for me to remember10pthker2010/@pthker2010/today-a-two-in-one-day-for-me-to-remember

Accounts that received the most votes on their blogs

authorVotes
sugandhaseth204
abimbola753201
jorgebgt192
ura-soul175
jaydr147
liotes145
creativemary140
@topbooster123
carmenm20122
chireerocks121

Accounts that received the most comments on their blogs

authorComments
vempromundo.pob81
dreemsteem37
liotes37
rentmoney35
jaydr28
anacristinasilva25
sugandhaseth20
khaleesii16
hemma712
wiseagent11

Accounts that created the most comments

authorComments made
wiseagent24
doziekash17
scholaris.pob17
@wongi17
nevies15
poshtoken13
deraaa11
jaydr11
achim0310
khaleesii10

If you want a mention when your name is on one of the lists, just let me know in the comments.


image.png


FriendlyMoose

Photographing is my passion. Although I like photography in general, nature photography is one of my favourite subjects. I often go out with my camera for a hike to capture the beauty of nature.

I would love to read what you think of my photos in the comments. You could also contact me if you have any other remarks or questions in the comments of via Discord (friendlymoose#5717)


More FriendlyMoose

I'm sharing my photo's on Hive and Noise.Cash.
Noise.Cash is an alternative to Twitter where you can earn Bitcoin Cash.
Become my referral and earn money there too.


image.png
Read my blog: @friendlymoose/earn-money-with-photography-on-noisecash
Sign up: https://noise.cash/u/FriendlyMoose


Check out my weekly overview of the different photography contests:
#photographycontests


Check out my daily stats of the ProofOfBrain community:
#proofofbrainstats


Check out my daily stats of the Leofinance community:
#leofinancestats


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency