Today, a two in one day for me to remember

YEAH,it's finally here,that big day of mine,it is exactly another milestone today when it comes to when I was given birth to. It is indeed one of the day I can't forget too in life,not just because celebrating birthdays are unique,but the combination of the date on it own too is very special (2010).


Image source

I must be very honest by saying things as not been really rosy at all and that is life at times,it is filled with lot of up and down,but honestly with God and man have been able to sustain all that has come my way till date.

Today marks another achievement in life for me and that why I just can't keep this to myself alone, having some reflection when it comes to how far have come till this present moment and I have nothing to say than to say it has been God all the way

Honestly I received some messages on #discord from notetable community members celebrating of the #proofofbrain wishing me well on my new age and indeed I was highly overwhelmed to have gotten such love from the proofofbrain community.

Sincerely i want to say thank you for reaching out to me today and indeed I want to say am delighted to have been a member of this community.

Let me also say life as been tough and smooth too for the past nine months and twenty days,but I will be very ungrateful not to have recognise how well God as been to me.

I really wished I can celebrate my day without talking about the life that was lost this time last year in my country during the #Endsars protest,but I can't ,I just have to give kudos to the freedom fighters that came out massively to protest against police brutality last year abad I must be honest by saying died or alive,you people are legend and hero for speaking for the voiceless Nigeria Youth.


Image source

It is exactly a year today too that you people fight in the interest of the Nigeria Youth, thanks for coming out to speak out and for wining the war against police brutality.Today will be remembered forever and praying for a peaceful rest for all the falling hero that day.

Thanks for writing.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency