POBphotocontest Winners: REPETITION

image.png

The subject repetition has yielded some very cool photos for the #pobphotocontest this round. This week 17 photographers submitted their photos.

You can check out their posts in the announcement post here:
@friendlymoose/new-round-pob-photocontest-subject-repetition
or check their posts directly via the #pobphotocontest tag.

Everyone and thanks for joining:
@leifasaur @firstborn.pob @victorbz @shadflyfilms @nenio @sigota @adinapoli @houseofdavid @amberkashif @elemarg25 @cryptosneeze @tommyl33 @lordemmy @funshee @eolianpariah @dannyyung @xaviduran

image.png
Since the announcement post didn’t get a lot of large upvotes the prize money isn’t really high this week.
It would be nice if this contest could be sponsored so there will be a nice amount of POB to be given away every week.
You can contact me if you’re interested in sponsoring this contest.
Discord (friendlymoose#5717)

image.png

Winners!

There announcement post received a lot of wonderful upvotes, so there is an amount of 60 POB in author rewards I will give away.
And this is the top 3:

3rd place: @sigota

@sigota/repetition-in-mrt-station

image.png


2nd place: @xaviduran
image.png
@xaviduran/pob-photocontest-entry-or-repetition

image.png


1st place: @cryptosneeze

@cryptosneeze/pob-photocontest-entry-repetition

image.png

I will send out the POB tokens to the winners.


image.png

Next round and mentions

I will start a new round of the #pobphotocontest immediately after submitting this post, so stay tuned!

If you want to get a mention when a new round of the #pobphotocontest starts, just let me know in the comments.
You can also leave any suggestions for subjects in the comments.

image.png


image.png


FriendlyMoose

Photographing is my passion. Although I like photography in general, nature photography is one of my favourite subjects. I often go out with my camera for a hike to capture the beauty of nature.

I would love to read what you think of my photos in the comments. You could also contact me if you have any other remarks or questions in the comments of via Discord (friendlymoose#5717)


More FriendlyMoose

I'm sharing my photo's on Hive and Noise.Cash.
Noise.Cash is an alternative to Twitter where you can earn Bitcoin Cash.
If you also want to earn money by sharing photos (or other content) you can become my referral.


image.png
Read my blog: @friendlymoose/earn-money-with-photography-on-noisecash
Sign up: https://noise.cash/u/FriendlyMoose


Check out my weekly overview of the different photography contests:
#photographycontests


Check out my daily stats of the ProofOfBrain community:
#proofofbrainstats


Check out my daily stats of the Leofinance community:
#leofinancestats



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center