Repetition in MRT Station (POB photocontest - REPETITION)

Wherever we are, we often find many objects that have repetitive patterns, such as floors, windows, guardrails, etc. For me, it's interesting to take some pictures of them. Like when I took the MRT and arrived at the last station, lines of rails and rows of parked trains drew my attention.

MRT Station 05b.jpg

MRT Station 04b.jpg

Beside that, I took numbers of photos as I walked along the station. Some of them were repetition objects. They're just ordinary things that you see everyday on your way to work or home.

MRT Station 02b.jpg

MRT Station 03b.jpg

MRT Station 01b.jpg

Hope you enjoyed the pictures.
Thank you for stopping by and reading this post.
See you again and have a nice day!


This is my entry for New round POB photocontest - Subject: REPETITION
held by @friendlymoose
community C/Proof of Brain
Photo by @sigota
Camera: Xiaomi Mi5s

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center