Focus to the detail in the frame POBPhotocontest

Hello dear Hive friends!

Did you see the FRAMING thread @friendlymoose put out for this week's POBPhotocontest?

When I saw the theme, I laughed, because during June I took several photos that correspond to the same.

I used my Samsung S23+ mobile phone to take a few pictures that had a frame detail.

I already published some of those pictures in last week's posts, which you can see here:

LloreteDeMar

Sun

This second SUN themed post is from two weeks ago in this same contest 🙂

Does the castle fall into the category of details we want to focus on when using the Framing option? 🙂 A little bigger, a very striking detail - the Castell de Sant Joan on the hill, which dominates the long beach in Llorete de mar, Costa Brava, Spain.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center