Trusting Ai? Meh.

I have been using Ai for school now & then, mainly so it can explain a few things for me if its written in the papers a little bit complex.
It works great in that sense from what I have gathered.

I have used ChatGPT's app where you can also selected other more specificied Ai's even though they are all based on ChatGPT.

But I have also tried to use Ai for math problems and even when I have found a specific Ai for maths, research or science and giving it prompts and numbers it still fucked up the rules needed to calculate the problem correctly.

Mine was about elektric current and how to calculate something I had forgotten.
But Ai mixed up the right rules for the right things in order to calculate it properly.
So it did calculate it, but if it uses the wrong rules then everything is wrong and when it comes to electricity & power, I would like to have the correct numbers, so I dont die :p

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments