Preparing my Small Garden

Preparing my small garden for the upcoming season. In Nigeria we have just two seasons, unlike other continent that has four different seasons (Winter, autumn, spring, summer). We have just two which is raining season and dry season. At this very moment, we are already in the raining season and it is the best time to begin planting.

In order to begin planting the first thing to do is to cultivate the land. First and foremost is to ensure that all unwanted plants are remove which is what I just did. It is very important to prepare the land for what it wants to accept. Nature is just so simple to understand in order to plant one have to remove the unwanted plants on the soil. This my small garden will enable me grow the very little vegetable for my simple family. There is nothing like one own garden.

All photographs are mine taken using my Samsung Galaxy A23

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center