My clean activity today 28/09/2024

Greetings everyone, how are you doing? I hope your day went well as usual, I'm glad to be be here in this great community, this is my first time posting in the wonderful community, this particular community has taught me how to be cleaned always cause in @ CLEAN PLANET, u will know how to be neat all the time, I decided to participate in today's sanitation being last Saturday of the month, we all knew that evening last Saturday of every month is sanitation in the world wide, our people normally said cleanliness is next to godliness, so we need to keep our environment clean and neat to avoid malaria and others diseases

So I started by clearing our street, I had to carry my matchet and big nylon for packing refused,

Another step I picked all the sachets and the nylon that was scatter everywhere in the environment,

I packed them to a big nylon and took them to where we normally burned dry refused in our street, and I light it with my lighter that I carry it along and burned everything,
Now the environment is neat and clean,

Thanks so much for stopping by my blog.

@cleanplanet
@solarisfuture
@cleanyourcity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center