My favourite food

Hello everyone

Welcome to my post.

There is three basic necessities of man. Food is on of it. Food is needed for growth and proper development.

This is my entry for clean planet topic release. I will answer in this order:

Your favourite food
Whats your favorite meal? why do you like this food? is there any food you hate? why do you hate this food?

whats your favorite meal?

My favourite food is pancakes. I love pancakes a lot.

pexels-photo-718739.jpeg

Image source

why do you like this food?

The first time I taste pancakes, was in my aunt's house, when I went to spend the holidays with her.

She has three children. The eldest child knows how to cook, and he likes cooking. If he is not busy, he will go to the kitchen to cook something. Anything. The weird thing is that, he hates eating anything he cooks.

One day, he made pancakes for breakfast. I didn't know what pancakes are, but he persuaded me to try it out, so I did. It tasted good. I fell in love with the food at that spot.

I like how creamy it tastes. It gives this sweet taste that I can not fully explain.

is there any food you hate?

I hate congealed pigs blood. I have not tasted it before, but I hate it.

why do you hate this food?

I can not bring myself to eat that food. It is against my belief as a Christian. God asked us to bury the blood, not eat it.

Thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment