Say no to air pollution, clean the planet! 7/10/2024

Good morning friends and welcome to a brand new week. I think the best way to start the week is to wake up early, do the necessary things and clean the planet or our environment. Thanks to the Almighty God for life. I am very strong this morning health wise and i tried ironing some of my clothes but Nepa took the light. Oh my goodness 😭, that's what we experience here in Nigeria. I quickly woke up my daughter for morning worship. In the morning worship, we discussed things that will help us to win God's favor. Which is remaining chest and pure before him. Doing things he expected if us and remain loyal to him. I instructed my daughter to be mindful of what's she is watching in the Internet and makes sure she didn't do anything that will attract God's vengeance on her. Lastly we concluded with players.

I them get her ready for school and immediately she left, i grabbed my phone to check for updates, chat with my friends on Facebook and later went outside to pick some dirty nylons and sweep the compound. It's a daily routine that i don't joke with. But yesterday was a total messed up because it rained thought the daily. Yhe rain only subsided when i was going to Christian meetings and before i came back, it was already night. Below is my activities for today.

@cleanplanet
@cleanyourcity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center